favorite_border Add to shortlist    Shortlist (0)

« Back to Search

2 rooms in Sunnyhills Females only

notification_important Select Dates and Guests to check availability
This is a season rental - Dates are required


€573 EUR | £511 GBP | $679 USD

Lease Term: Monthly
Minimum Stay: 3 days
Rooms available to rent: 2 rooms
Bathrooms: 1
Max Occupancy: 3 guests
Furnishings: Furnished
Utilities: Included
Type: Room
Meet the host:

Contact Host
Please select your dates to check availability and obtain a price quote.

Managed by: Cami (Homestay)

This property advert is syndicated through Homestay.

For Owners:
If you are the owner of this property, all bookings and reservations for this advert will go directly to your Homestay account.
This advert is automatically syndicated and updated approximately every 48 hours.
You are not able to edit this advert directly on this website. Please administer any changes/edits using your account with Homestay.

2 rooms in Sunnyhills Females only

Pets at the property: Name:
lives indoor: 1

Hi, I'm an American living in East Auckland. We are fairly quite and laid back family. When not working, I love to get outside and enjoy the beautiful country. There are several walks nearby along the water, and some more bush walks. We are within a few minutes of public transport off of 2 major roads. There is a dairy and park on our block, other shops and a mall nearby easy access with bus system or 30 min walk. Nearby to Half Moon Bay Marina and the Ferry, Bucklands Beach, Eastern Beach, Musick Point and golf. I have 2 rooms available, one has a king single bed and the other is 2 twin beds, both have a desk and closet. The king single overlook the front yard and park across the road. The double twin room overlooks the backyard and garden. The kitchen is small but very functional, I have most every gadget you can think of. There is a lounge and dining area that opens to the back patio. In the back there is a brick patio with a dining set. We have lemon tree and grape vines. There is a piano in the lounge. I have a spare bike if interested to use. We do have a giant Labordoodle dog, who is friendly and loves people. It's best if you like dogs as he is indoors most of the time and will demand your attention. There is a washer dryer if you’d like to use it for an additional charge. I am happy to provide a simple kiwi breakfast consisting of items such as: oats, fruit, toast, jam, yogurt, coffee, tea, and milk. It might be possible to arrange a pickup from the airport for a fee, contact if interested. We cannot accommodate any smokers, if you are a smoker and even if you don't plan on smoking on the property this place isn't for you.

Local Amenities:
Shopping Centre
Local Bus Stop
Local Train Station

Included in the stay:
Kitchen Access
Available Rooms:
2 Twins (271582)
2 Twins 68 /Night | 416 /Week | 1,510 /Month (TOP)
Capacity: 2 persons | Bed: twin | Bathroom type: shared

Included in the room:
King Single (271581)
King Single 68 /Night | 416 /Week | 1,510 /Month (TOP)
Capacity: 1 person | Bed: single | Bathroom type: shared

Included in the room:

verified_user How do I book?
Contact Cami to check availability and to ask any questions you may have. Once the host confirms, you can complete your booking.

Map / Location:    location_on Map Similar Properties
Postcode: 2010
City: Auckland
Region: Auckland
Country: New Zealand
Main Features:
Sleeps/Guests up to: 3
Payment options:
Availability Calendar:       booked Booked   Available Available