favorite_border Add to shortlist    Shortlist (0)

« Back to Search

very friendly and out going

notification_important Select Dates and Guests to check availability
This is a season rental - Dates are required


€853 EUR | £774 GBP |

Lease Term: Monthly
Minimum Stay: 28 days
Rooms available to rent: 1 room
Bathrooms: 1
Max Occupancy: 1 guest
Furnishings: Furnished
Utilities: Included
Type: Room
Meet the host:

Contact Host
Please select your dates to check availability and obtain a price quote.

Managed by: Margaret (Homestay)

This property advert is syndicated through Homestay.

For Owners:
If you are the owner of this property, all bookings and reservations for this advert will go directly to your Homestay account.
This advert is automatically syndicated and updated approximately every 48 hours.
You are not able to edit this advert directly on this website. Please administer any changes/edits using your account with Homestay.

very friendly and out going

I live in a 2 bedroom and 2 bathroom apartment in Brooklyn that is located 1 block from the subway and public transport. The area is very safe and the apartment is super clean at all times, Part of the home is use for my business which I care for children 5 days a week . My business is in no way will affect the comfort and convenient of your stay, and the location of the room which is occupied is located away from my business .The room has a small refrigerator and Air conditioning Table and chair. Any damages done to the furnitures in the room or damages to any untensils you will be responsible to purchase and replace it, All Guest has full access to the kitchen between the hours of (7Am - 8Am) in the morning ,and (6 PM-8 PM) at night, when guest finish preparing his/her meals please clean and tidy kitchen and put away all utensils in their perspective order. (Guest must use the BATHROOM between the hours of (7 Am-7:45 Am) (8 Am - 5 Pm) the bathroom is in use for for kids in which is part of my business. After 6 PM the BATHROOM is available for your convenience, changing of beddings is done each week and not every two weeks, all trash must be disposed off and not stored up for days. Before on arrival all monies must be paid in full to utilize the room and you will given the keys for your use. I am located 10 to 15 mins from everything , lots of sightseeing Prospect Park is 10 mins walk from my home central park and the Statue of Liberty is 20 mins away by train , in the summer it's beautiful and lots of fun things to do, and plenty of hospitality to share. You are always welcome to stay at my home. Any questions or concerns during your stay, please bring to my attention and I will do my best to resolve it. Thanks in advance. Your Host Maggie.

Local Amenities:
Shopping Centre
Horse Stables
Local Bus Stop
Amusement Park
Health Club
Local Train Station

Included in the stay:
Kitchen Access
Available Rooms:
single room (86018)
single room €47 /Night | €327 /Week | €850 /Month ()
Capacity: 1 person | Bed: single | Bathroom type: shared
The room is spacious and airy with a view of the street
Included in the room: Air Conditioning, Drawers, Wardrobe, Fridge,

verified_user How do I book?
Contact Margaret to check availability and to ask any questions you may have. Once the host confirms, you can complete your booking.

Map / Location:    location_on Map Similar Properties
Postcode: 11226
City: Brooklyn MI
Region: Michigan
Area: Lake Erie
Country: USA
Main Features:
Sleeps/Guests up to: 1
Payment options:
Availability Calendar:       booked Booked   Available Available