favorite_border Add to shortlist    Shortlist (0)

« Back to Search

Sporty type south of Brisbane

notification_important Select Dates and Guests to check availability
This is a season rental - Dates are required


€542 EUR | £471 GBP | $649 USD

Lease Term: Monthly
Minimum Stay: 2 days
Rooms available to rent: 2 rooms
Bathrooms: 1
Max Occupancy: 3 guests
Furnishings: Furnished
Utilities: Included
Type: Room
wifi WiFi
Meet the host:

Contact Host
Please select your dates to check availability and obtain a price quote.

Managed by: Alice (Homestay)

This property advert is syndicated through Homestay.

For Owners:
If you are the owner of this property, all reservations and emails for this advert will go directly to your Homestay account.
This advert is automatically syndicated and updated approximately every 48 hours.
You are not able to edit this advert directly on this website. Please administer any changes/edits using your account with Homestay.

Sporty type south of Brisbane

Features: TV Patio Internet Access Smoke Alarm Smoke alarm on each floor Laundry Garden Swimming Pool Parking
Pets at the property: Name:
lives indoor: 1

I live in a large 4 bedroom house with a lovely backyard and an in ground salt water pool. I live with my 23 year old daughter, and three cats, Tiffy, Chelsea and Tilly. I often have morning coffee outside in the front on the balcony. In the afternoons we sit at the back porch to enjoy the sun and feed the birds. I hand feed a kookaburra. There are other birds that I feed. We live in a quiet street south of Brisbane. I have two spare bedrooms. I am a Reiki Master. We are close to a park it's about a 10 minute walk.

Local Amenities:
Shopping Centre
Local Bus Stop
Water Sports

Included in the stay:
Kitchen Access
Available Rooms:
Red room (105851)
Red room $42 /Night | $266 /Week | $840 /Month (AUD)
Capacity: 1 person | Bed: single | Bathroom type: shared
This is a cosy corner room with plenty of hanging space. It faces the backyard and all the bird life.
Included in the room: Desk, Drawers, Wardrobe, Hairdryer,
Blue room (105850)
Blue room $50 /Night | $287 /Week | $1,111 /Month (AUD)
Capacity: 2 persons | Bed: double | Bathroom type: shared
This Room has a street view with a comfortable couch that turns into a double bed. It has a large closet with a full length mirror. It gets the morning sun .
Included in the room: Desk, Drawers, Wardrobe, Hairdryer,

verified_user How do I book?
Contact Alice to check availability and to ask any questions you may have. Once the host confirms, you can complete your booking.

Map / Location:    location_on Map Similar Properties
Postcode: 4123
City: Logan
Region: Queensland
Area: Logan
Country: Australia
Main Features:
Sleeps/Guests up to: 3
Payment options:
Internet: done
Availability Calendar:       booked Booked   Available Available
English language

Change Language    highlight_off